Arceo Engineering

Management

Michel De Bruyn
CMO & Co - CEO
michel.de.bruyn@arceo-eng.com
T. : +32 (0) 4 236 96 32

Hugues Cornil
COO & Co-CEO
hugues.cornil@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 95 33

José Luis Sueros
CFO
compta@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 96 60

Sales

Pierre Mahy
Manager business development
pierre.mahy@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 475 720 026

Mariangelica Domini
Technical marketing & Sales
mariangelica.domini@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 95 38

Thierry Gaudin
Commercial logistics
thierry.gaudin@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 96 04

Emmanuel Dubois
Commercial back office
emmanuel.dubois@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 95 03

Technical team

Lucas Allegro
Quality engineer – Flat carbon steel and others
lucas.allegro@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 95 37

Anthony Zubiaur
Quality engineer – Stainless steel
anthony.zubiaur@arceo-eng.com
T.: +32 (0) 4 236 96 70

Contact